Order Samples - Start Here
Home

Products

Technical Information

Colours

Where can we help?


Nevamar Product BrochureLearn more. Download a copy of our complete product brochure.

[ Download PDF ]


GreenguardGREENGUARD Certification is part of UL Environment, a business unit of UL (Underwriters Laboratories). GREENGUARD Certification helps manufacturers create and helps buyers identify interior products and materials that have low chemical emissions, improving the quality of the air in which the products are used.

Arnold Laver

Birmingham
E: birmingham@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0121 552 7788

Bradford
E: Bradford@laver.co.uk
Tel: 01274 732861

Hull
E: hull@laver.co.uk
Tel: 01482 324525

Kidderminster
E: Kidderminster@laver.co.uk
Tel: 01562 66557

London
E: london@laver.co.uk
Tel: 01708 529500

 

Manchester
E: Manchester@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0161 777 9000

North East
E: northeast@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0191 428 6666

Reading
E: reading@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0118 975 1100

Sheffield Central
E: sheffield@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0114 255 7341

Sheffield Mosborough
E: Sheffield@laver.co.uk
Tel: 0114 276 4700